Cary Gymnastics

​Center

1.8475161064

600 Industrial Dr. unit I Cary IL 60013 US

SAFE SPORT:  ​USA Gymnastics is committed to fostering a safe, fun, and healthy environment for all members. Since 1990 – prior to almost all other National Governing Bodies – USA Gymnastics has provided awareness, prevention and reporting information regarding sexual misconduct to professional members, member clubs, athlete members and their families.
Click here to read the Safe Sport Policy.
Cary gymnastics abides by the safe sport policy


  OPEN GYM​S​  Tuesdays 1:00PM-2:15PM  

Thursdays 10:15AM to 11:30AM 

​Fridays  10:15AM to 11:30AM​
​$7.00 per child ​

Saturday, December 29
NO CLASS

Monday, December 31 
Open Gym 10:15AM -11:30AM
Open Gym 1:00PM -2:15PM
NO CLASS

Tuesday, January 1
TBA

Wednesday, January 2 
Open Gym 10:15AM -11:30AM
Open Gym 1:00PM -2:15PM
NO CLASS

Thursday, January 3
Open Gym 10:15AM -11:30AM
Open Gym 1:00PM -2:15PM
CLASS RESUMES!

Friday, January 4 
Open Gym 10:15AM -11:30AM
Open Gym 1:00PM -2:15PM
YES! CLASS

Saturday , January 5
YES!  CLASS

Cary gymnastics Classes are now monthly!

No more session dates to worry about!

We have set up our schedule to conveniently continue on a month to month basis, letting you decide when to join or when to stop! 

Friday, December 21
Open Gym 10:15AM -11:30AM
Open Gym 1:00PM -2:15PM
YES! CLASS

Saturday, December 22 
YES! CLASS

Monday, December 24 
CLOSED

Tuesday, December 25
CLOSED

Wednesday, December 26
Open Gym 10:15AM -11:30AM
Open Gym 1:00PM -2:15PM
NO CLASS 

Thursday, December 27 
Open Gym 10:15AM -11:30AM
Open Gym 1:00PM -2:15PM
NO CLASS 

Friday, December 28  
Open Gym 10:15AM -11:30AM
Open Gym 1:00PM -2:15PM
NO CLASS 


Winter Break Schedule
Open Gym is $7.00 per child 

Like us on Facebook!

REGISTER NOW